Polyacrylamide (PAM)

Is a polymer flocculant, can be dispersed in the solution of suspended particles to form a bridge adsorption, has a strong flocculation, soluble in water, warm water solubility is better, but also soluble in acetic acid, glycerol and amines and other organic solvents.


Polyaluminium chloride (PAC)

Is a kind of coordination compound type of inorganic polymer compounds, through the hydroxyl bridging effect of cross-linking, molecules containing hydroxyl number, polymer solid is colorless to yellow resin, easy deliquescence, the solution is colorless to yellow brown liquid. It alum flower formation fast, large, easy to settle, suitable for a wide range of source water pH. This product belongs to cationic inorganic polymer flocculant, which is widely used in domestic water supply and industrial water treatment. Adapt to low temperature, low turbidity water and high turbidity water purification treatment.


Sticky slime stripper SS311

It is an aqueous solution of dodecyl dimethyl benzyl ammonium chloride and a cationic surfactant. It is widely used in circulating cooling water, sterilization and algae killing and slime stripping of oilfield reinjection water, hospital disinfection, cleaning agent for metal pipelines, leveling agent for printing and dyeing industry, softener and antistatic agent for paper industry.


Bactericidal algaecide SS532

Is a new, broad-spectrum, non-oxidizing biocide, bacteria, fungi, sulfate reducing bacteria, iron bacteria, algae and other microorganisms, has a strong inhibition and killing effect, and has a good slime stripping effect, high efficiency, low pollution. Widely used in petroleum, chemical, electric power, oil and other industries circulating cooling water sterilization algae and slime stripping.


Ferric chloride

Mainly used for drinking water, industrial wastewater and urban sewage, has a good flocculation effect, can significantly precipitate heavy metals and sulfides, with decolorization, deodorization, oil removal, sterilization, phosphorus removal and other effects. The more suitable pH value is applicable in the range of 6-9, the settling speed is better than that of the aluminum-based flocculant, compared with the solid, the preparation process is omitted, and the cost is lower than that of the aluminum-based flocculant. Project Name Technical indicators Appearance Yellow brown liquid Ferric chloride,% ≥ 38 Ferrous chloride,% ≤ 0.4 Free acid (HCl),% ≤ 0.5 Insoluble matter content,% ≤ 0.5


Wastewater Reuse Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor ZH516

According to the mechanism of slurry fouling, it is a kind of multi-functional compound additive. It has a good dispersion effect on the insoluble suspended solids inherent in the oil slurry (such as catalyst powder, which accounts for about 50% of the fouling composition), prevents its coagulation and precipitation, and prevents the polymerization reaction of fouling substances. And protect the metal surface, cancel its catalytic effect on polymerization, and enhance the corrosion resistance of the metal surface; Chelate with metal ions present in the oil slurry to generate stable complexes, make it lose its catalytic coking effect.


Slurry scale inhibitor JDZ-99

According to the mechanism of slurry fouling, it is a kind of multi-functional compound additive. It has a good dispersion effect on the insoluble suspended solids inherent in the oil slurry (such as catalyst powder, which accounts for about 50% of the fouling composition), prevents its coagulation and precipitation, and prevents the polymerization reaction of fouling substances. And protect the metal surface, cancel its catalytic effect on polymerization, and enhance the corrosion resistance of the metal surface; Chelate with metal ions present in the oil slurry to generate stable complexes, make it lose its catalytic coking effect.


Copper Corrosion Inhibitor HS121

The corrosion inhibitor composed of organic solvent and azole can well prevent the corrosion of copper cooler, and has a very good effect on the corrosion prevention of circulating water system equipment made of stainless steel, iron, aluminum and other materials. Project Indicators Appearance Light yellow to brownish yellow transparent liquid Effective components (azoles),% ≥ 30.0 Density (20 ℃),g/cm3 ≥ 1.10 pH(1% aqueous solution) 5-7

产品中心


Product Center


聚丙烯酰胺(PAM)

  是一种高分子絮凝剂,能与分散于溶液中的悬浮粒子形成架桥吸附,有极强的絮凝作用,易溶于水,温水溶解性更好,也可溶于乙酸、甘油和胺等有机溶剂。


聚合氯化铝(PAC)

  是一种配位化合物型的无机高分子化合物,通过羟基起架桥作用交联而成,分子中所含羟基数目不等,聚合物固体呈无色至黄色树脂状,易潮解,溶液为无色至黄褐色液体。它矾花形成快、大,易沉降,适宜的源水pH范围广。该产品属于阳离子无机高分子絮凝剂,是目前生活给水、工业给水处理中应用较为广泛的絮凝剂。适应低温、低浊水及高浊水的净化处理。


粘泥剥离剂 SS311

  是十二烷基二甲基苄基氯化铵的水溶液,是阳离子表面活性剂,广泛应用于循环冷却水,油田回注水的杀菌灭藻和粘泥剥离,医院消毒,金属管线的清洗剂,印染行业的均染剂,造纸行业的柔软剂和抗静电剂等。


杀菌灭藻剂 SS532

  是一种新型、广谱、非氧化型杀生剂,对细菌、真菌、硫酸盐还原菌、铁细菌、藻类等微生物,有极强的抑制和杀灭作用,并且有很好的粘泥剥离作用,效率高,污染小。广泛用于石油、化工、电力、油田等行业循环冷却水的杀菌灭藻和粘泥剥离。


三氯化铁

  主要用于生活饮用水、工业废水和城市污水,具有良好的絮凝作用,能显著沉淀重金属及硫化物,具有脱色、脱臭、除油、杀菌、除磷等功效。较为适合的pH值适用范围6-9,沉降速度优于铝系絮凝剂,与固体相比,省去配制过程,且成本低于铝系絮凝剂。 项目名称 技术指标 外观 黄褐色液体 氯化铁,% ≥38 氯化亚铁,% ≤0.4 游离酸(HCl计),% ≤0.5 不溶物含量,% ≤0.5


污水回用阻垢缓蚀剂 ZH516

  针对油浆结垢机理研制而成,是一种多功能的复合添加剂。它对油浆固有的不溶性悬浮物(如催化剂粉末,在结垢的组成中约占50%)有良好的分散作用,阻止其凝聚、沉淀,阻止结垢物的聚合反应;并对金属表面起保护作用,取消其对聚合反应的催化作用,同时增强金属表面的防腐蚀性能;与存在于油浆中的金属离子螯合,生成稳定的络合物,使其失去催化生焦作用。


油浆阻垢剂 JDZ-99

  针对油浆结垢机理研制而成,是一种多功能的复合添加剂。它对油浆固有的不溶性悬浮物(如催化剂粉末,在结垢的组成中约占50%)有良好的分散作用,阻止其凝聚、沉淀,阻止结垢物的聚合反应;并对金属表面起保护作用,取消其对聚合反应的催化作用,同时增强金属表面的防腐蚀性能;与存在于油浆中的金属离子螯合,生成稳定的络合物,使其失去催化生焦作用。


铜缓蚀剂 HS121

由有机溶剂与唑类复合而成的缓蚀剂,能够很好地阻止铜冷却器的腐蚀,同时对不锈钢、铁、铝等材质制成的循环水系统设备防腐蚀有非常好的效果。 项目 指标 外观 淡黄色至棕黄色透明液体 有效组分(唑类),% ≥30.0 密度(20℃),g/cm3 ≥1.10 pH(1%水溶液) 5-7

< 12345 > 前往